For current members only. Log in to Better Impact to record volunteer service and continuing education hours. Username and password required.

Better Impact Login for Volunteers

Better Impact Login for Administrators


Request for Reimbursement of Expenses

2022 Board Members


  • President: Kat Sharp
  • Vice-President: Henry “Hurricane” Thompson
  • Secretary: Luann Johnson
  • Treasurer: Susan Walton

Committee Chairs

  • Membership: Dan Schlangen
  • Basic Training: Doug Dwoyer
  • Projects: Joanie Haury, Jeannie Miller
  • Continuing Education: Carol Hopper Brill
  • Outreach/Publicity: Kay Williamson
  • Historian: Anne Wilber
  • Hospitality: Deb Bartok-Newton

Webmaster: Rose Sullivan

Better Impact Manager: Dan Schlangen

Chapter Advisor: Karen Duhring